Merrill West Wolf Pack
 

West High Athletic Contacts

Updated 8/2020

Athletic Director
Steve Anastasio 830-3370 x3064 sanastasio@tusd.net
     
FALL SPORTS
     
Cross Country Varsity Head Coach
Theresa James   tjames@tusd.net
     
Football Varsity Head Coach
Steve Wichman   swichman@tusd.net
     
Head Girl's Golf Varsity Head Coach
Chris Meyers   cmyers@tusd.net
     
Girl's Tennis Varsity Head Coach
Michael Quintana   totallytennis3@gmail.com
     
Head Boy's Water Polo Varsity Head Coach
Armando Tailles   atailles@tusd.net
     
Head Girl's Water Polo Varsity Head Coach
Cassidy Waters   cwaters@tusd.net
     
Girl's Volleyball Varsity Head Coach
Christine Toon 830-3370 x3918 ctoon@tusd.net
     
Boys Volleyball Varsity Head Coach
Christine Toon 830-3370 x3918 ctoon@tusd.net
 
     
WINTER SPORTS
     
Boy's Basketball Varsity Head Coach
Scott von Stade   svonstade@tusd.net
     
Girl's Basketball Varsity Head Coach
Lee Aptaker   laptaker@tusd.netlaptaker@tusd.net
     
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach
Jon Corbett   jonmcorbett@yahoo.com
     
Girl's Soccer Varsity Head Coach
Scott Behnam   abehnam@tusd.net
     
Head Boy's Soccer Varsity Head Coach
Abel Dorado    
     
     
SPRING SPORTS
     
Baseball Varsity Head Coach
Dante Dellaringa   ddellaringa@tusd.net
     
Boy's Golf Varsity Head Coach
Ryan Hern   rhern@tusd.net
     
Softball Varsity Head Coach
Martin Torres   martin1971@sbcglobal.net
     
Swimming Varsity Head Coach
Pat Windschitl   pwindschitl@tusd.net
     
Boy's Tennis Varsity Head Coach
John Anderson   janderson@tusd.net
     
Track and Field Varsity Head Coach
TJ Williams   sum92@hotmail.com
     
YEAR ROUND SPORTS
     
Cheer Varsity Head Coach
Megan Anastasio   westhighschoolcheer@gmail.com
     
Dance Varsity Head Coach
Jeanette Miller   jmjazzdance@aol.com