Merrill West Wolf Pack
 

West High Athletic Contacts

Updated 1/2017

Athletic Director
Derek Sprecksel 830-3370 x3064 dsprecksel@tusd.net
     
FALL SPORTS
     
Cross Country Varsity Head Coach
Theresa James   tjames@tusd.net
     
Football Varsity Head Coach
Steven Wichman   swichman@tusd.net
     
Girl's Golf Varsity Head Coach
Gary Moore 831-5289 gmoore@tusd.net
     
Girl's Tennis Varsity Head Coach
Michael Quintana   totallytennis3@gmail.com
     
Boy's Water Polo Varsity Head Coach
Jacob Lawson   jlawson092@gmail.com
     
Girl's Water Polo Varsity Head Coach
Pat Windschitl   pwindschitl@tusd.net
     
Girl's Volleyball Varsity Head Coach
Christine Toon 830-3370 x3918 ctoon@tusd.net
 
     
WINTER SPORTS
     
Boy's Basketball Varsity Head Coach
Matthew Garza   hustlnwp@gmail.com
     
Girl's Basketball Varsity Head Coach
Ron Lovell   rontrista@yahoo.com
     
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach
Joevon Barnes   barnesj_2005@yahoo.com
     
Girl's Soccer Varsity Head Coach
Scott Behnam   abehnam@tusd.net
     
Boy's Soccer Varsity Head Coach
Jesus Reyes   jesusma4@aol.com
     
     
SPRING SPORTS
     
Baseball Varsity Head Coach
Roger Gallardo   rogjgallardo@att.net
     
Boy's Golf Varsity Head Coach
Ryan Hern   rhern@tusd.net
     
Softball Varsity Head Coach
Martin Torres   martin1971@sbcglobal.net
     
Swimming Varsity Head Coach
Pat Windschitl   pwindschitl@tusd.net
     
Boy's Tennis Varsity Head Coach
Stephen Memory   stephenmemory@yahoo.com
     
Track and Field Varsity Head Coach
TJ Williams   sum92@hotmail.com
     
YEAR ROUND SPORTS
     
Cheer Varsity Head Coach
Megan Anastasio   meg_a_moo@hotmail.com
     
Dance Varsity Head Coach
Jeanette Miller   jmjazzdance@aol.com